DeutschEnglish

Business Unusual

What I offer you

  • Development of proprietary product ideas and marketing strategies, both for national companies and international corporate groups. If desired, the product can be developed to meet your own specific vision.
  • The development of products with patent, copyright or utility model (Gebrauchsmusterschutz) protections for licensing to companies. Protection-compatible products can also be custom developed.
  • Review of your company's product portfolio, brands and marketing strategy, ideally in cooperation with a business consultant. I can also fill the role of "creative director" within a team of business consultants.
  • I develop political and politico-economic strategies for "climate protection" products.  These strategies also take any necessary repositioning into account, allowing me to help your company development of a strategic repositioning with a climate protection element.
  • At the politico-economic level, I offer my already established strategies for the implementation of green energy technology, my active collaboration and cooperative development of new concepts within a think tank for climate protection technology and green energy.

DeutschEnglish

Business Unusual

Meine angebote an sie

  • Die Entwicklung eigener Produkt-Ideen und Marketing-Strategien sowohl für nationale Unternehmen wie internationale Konzerne. Die Produktentwicklung kann gleichermaßen auch auf Grundlage Ihrer Vorstellungen erarbeitet werden.
  • Die Entwicklung von Produkten mit Patent-, Marken- oder Gebrauchsmusterschutz zur Lizenzvergabe an Unternehmen. Die Entwicklung von schutzfähigen Produkten kann gleichermaßen auch auf Ihre Bestellung hin erfolgen.
  • Die Überprüfung des Produktportfolios, der Marke sowie der Marktstrategie Ihres Unternehmens, idealerweise in Kooperation mit einer Unternehmensberatung. Dies kann gleichermaßen durch mich als „Kreativ-Joker“ innerhalb des Teams einer Unternehmensberatung erfolgen.
  • Für das Produkt „Klimaschutz“ entwickle ich politische und wirtschaftspolitische Strategien. Diese Strategien umfassen ebenfalls die Neupositionierung von Unternehmen, so dass ich auch für Ihr Unternehmen die Entwicklung einer strategischen, klimaschutztechnischen Neupositionierung anbieten kann.
  • Auf wirtschaftspolitischer Ebene biete ich meine bereits erarbeiteten Strategien zur Durchsetzung der green energy technology, meine aktive Mitarbeit sowie die gemeinsame Entwicklung neuer Konzepte innerhalb eines Think Tank der Klimaschutztechnologie und green energy an.